Prodigy and Alchemist are getting ready to release their new project Albert Einstein. These two always come up with some fire and never disappoint…You can check out the tracklist below. Drops June 11th, PRE ORDER.

1. Imdkv
2. Give Em Hell
3. Scientology
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence
7. Bear Meat
8. Y&T (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. Gnarly
10. R.I.P. (Feat. Reakwon)
11. Confessions
12. Rakim
13. Mightier Pen
14. Breeze
15. Forever
16. Say My Name

Source – HipHopNMore