Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (Track List)


Here is the album cover and track list to Snoop Lion’s Reincarnated album. The album will feature Drake, Rita Ora, Collie Budz, Miley Cyrus, Chris Brown, Akon & more. Check it out below!

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes The King (Ft. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Source – HipHopNMore


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here